Eartha Kitt - The Collection

Just An Old Fashioned Girl
Lilac Wine
Je Cherche Un Homme (I Want A Man)
Santa Baby
Careless Love
Beale Street Blues
Hey Jacque
Mademoiselle Kitt
I'm A Funny Dame
A Woman Wouldn't Be A Woman
If I Can't Take It With Me When I Go
Day the Circus Left Town
Oh John (Please Don't Kiss Me)
If I Love Ya, Then I Need Ya
Strangers in the Starlight
If I Was A Boy
Cha Cha Heels (with Bronski Beat)
I Will Survive (Live)

BMG Records
MCLD 19120