She's So Good: The Best of Eartha Kitt

C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
I Want To Be Evil
Uska Dara - A Turkish Tale
Somebody Bad Stole The Wedding Bell
(Who's Got The Ding-Dong)
Santa Baby
My Heart Belongs To Daddy
Lovin' Spree
Let's Do It
Beale Street Blues
Lilac Wine


(April 19, 2005)
BMG Special Products
United Kingdom

(March 29, 2005)
Sony BMG Music
United States